Victoria Kimani Drops new “Two of Dem” Single [Download]

chocolate city's victoria kimani drops single

Chocolate City Music Group‘s Victoria Kimani has dropped a new single titled “TWO OF DEM.” This is a beautiful follow up to her last single and the collaboration she did with Made Men Music Group‘s Emma Nyra and Northside Entertainment‘s Cynthia Morgan.

“TWO OF DEM” is produced by DreyBeatz

Play the music below or click this link to download “TWO OF DEM” by Victoria Kimani.

ALSO READ: Amber Rose Pose Nude for Her New Book [Photos]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here