Star Music Trek Set to Kick Off 2nd May

Star Music Trek Set To Kick Off 2nd May

The annual Star Music Trek is set to kick off on 2nd May for eight weeks through Calabar, Lagos, Awka, Auchi, Cross Rivers, Ibadan, Makurdi, Sapele and Abakaliki. A number of artistes have been picked to headline the event including Tuface, Davido, Seyi Shey, Naeto C, M.I, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Timaya, Wande Coal, Oritsefemi, Faze, Runtown, Cynthia Morgan, Pasuma, Sean Tizzle, Black Magic and Sound Sultan.

The announcement was made at Federal Palace Hotel by the Corporate Affairs Adviser of Nigeria Breweries Plc, Kufre Ekanem. He said the artistes review and selection process was based on their hardwork and dedication to their craft.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here