Bukola Saraki announced as Atiku Abubakar’s DG.

senate president bukola saraki

Senate president Bukola Saraki has been announced as the director-general of campaign of the People’s Democratic Party {PDP}.

This information was announced by the National Publicity Secretary of PDP, Kola Ologbondiyan. Also, some zonal coordinators have been named after a long meeting by PDP hierarchy.

According to PDP’s secretary, the coordinators are, governors Aminu Tambuwal{sokoto}, Ibrahim Dankwambo{Gombe}, Samuel Ortom {Benue},Nyesom Wike {Rivers} and Dave Umahi {Ebonyi}. Mr. Ayo Fayose, who is the former governor of ekiti state would coordinate the South-west.

See the full list of appointments below;
1. H.E Dr. Bukola Saraki – Director-General

2. H.E Aminu Waziri Tambuwal – Zonal Coordinator, North West.

3. H.E Ibrahim Hassan Dankwambo – Zonal Coordinator, North East

4. H.E. Dr. Samuel Ortom – Zonal Coordinator, North Central.

5. H.E Nyesom Wike – Zonal Coordinator,South South

6. H.E Ayodele Fayose – Zonal Coordinator, South West

7. H.E Engr. Dave Umahi – Zonal Coordinator,South East.

Others are:

8. H.E Kabiru Tanimu Turaki SAN– Chairman, Legal Matters

9. H.E. Emmanuel Udom – ?Chairman, Fund Raising Committee

Further announcement on the composition and structure of the PDP presidential campaign will be announce in due time.

ALSO READ:Checkout the newest indomie noodles in the market .


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here